Contact Us

Send Us A Message





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number (required)

Your Message (required)

FORMS

Please click here to download our Credit Application Form.

You can download the following forms as a PDF (adobe) or an Excel Document (excel), by clicking on the relevant icon below:

$1.50 VIP Card Order Form
adobe 
and/or excel or click here to complete our online form

Kiwiana Cards & Tags Order Form
adobe 
and/or excel

Kiwiana Folded Wrap Order Form
adobe 
and/or excel

Patelena House Slim Cards $1 Order Form
adobe 
and/or excel

Download the latest Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the above files:
get_adobe_reader

Contact Details

Address

12 Goodman Place
Penrose, Auckland 1061
PO Box 112-243
Penrose, Auckland 1642
New Zealand

Representatives

Auckland
Stacey Harding – mobile: 021 648 035
Email: stacey@patelenahouse.co.nz

Central North Island
Wendy Bryan – mobile: 028 009 4107
Email: wendy@patelenahouse.co.nz

Lower North Island
Brian Evans – mobile: 027 242 1996
Email: brian@patelenahouse.co.nz

Christchurch and North
Norma Barnet – mobile: 021 228 8195
Email: norma@patelenahouse.co.nz

South of Timaru
Karen Smith – mobile: 028 090 7307
Email: karen@patelenahouse.co.nz

Auckland and North
Toni Morton – mobile: 021 848 736
Email: toni@patelenahouse.co.nz

Comments are closed.

About Us

Ut non nulla mi, eget imperdiet sem. Nam lacus ligula, venenatis vel aliquet eu, venenatis congue magna. Sed rutrum faucibus semper.

Recent Comments